Contact

Country Customer Service School Sales & Account Management Address
United Kingdom

Customers in China & Korea please use UK customer service contact details

Mon-Fri 9am-5.30pm (UK)
0800 021 7626
+44 800 021 7626
Skype: pret-a-portrait
customerservice@pret-a-portrait.net
 School Account Management
01763 877 177
schools@pret-a-portrait.net

Business Development, UK
01763 878 065
daniel@pret-a-portrait.net

The Hay Barn
Hyde Hall Farm
Buntingford, Hertfordshire
SG9 0RU, United Kingdom
Europe Via the UK
+44 800 021 7626
Skype: pret-a-portrait
customerservice@pret-a-portrait.net
Samantha McLaughlin
Business Development, Europe
+44 7708 124 252
samantha@pret-a-portrait.net
Qatar customerservice@pret-a-portrait.qa
Telephone via the UK
+44 800 021 7626
Skype: pret-a-portrait
Jackie Carr
Business Development, Qatar
+ 974 3353 8687
jackie@pret-a-portrait.qa

Helen Ray
School Account Management, Qatar
schools@pret-a-portrait.qa
Singapore & S.E Asia Mon-Fri 10am-4pm (SGT)
+65 8296 6700
customerservice@pret-a-portrait.sg
Arlie Stafford
Business Development, Asia
arlie@pret-a-portrait.sg

School Account Management
schools@pret-a-portrait.sg
1E Woollerton Park,
Singapore,
257508
United Arab Emirates Sun-Thu 8.00am-4.30pm (UAE)
04 447 4601
+971 (0) 4 447 4601
customerservice@pret-a-portrait.ae
Joy Linnell
Business Development, UAE
joy@pret-a-portrait.ae

Katie Manning
School Account Management, UAE
katie.manning@pret-a-portrait.ae
202 Tower B,
Prime Business Centre,
Jumeriah Village Circle,
Dubai, UAE
Main Menu